Each year the Magothy River Association awards two scholarships to Anne Arundel Community College students that have shown a particular commitment to our watershed.

Congratulations to our 2022–2023 recipients!

E. Gordon Riley Scholarship – awarded to Tyler Saveleski

James Gutman Scholarship – awarded to Parinaaz Patel

For more information on the scholarships and how to apply, contact the AACC Foundation at 410-777-2110. An online scholarship application as well as information about scholarships at AACC can be found at www.aacc.edu/scholarships.